High-quality documentation for my ORM framework(Java & Kotlin) is completed

·

1 min read

The high-quality documentation for my ORM framework is now complete: Jimmer, revolutionary ORM for java & kotlin

Based on suggestions from a group of Jimmer users, I spent a full four months writing this high-quality documentation.

In the past, I’ve introduced this ORM framework before, but for over a year prior, I invested 100% of my energy into continuously implementing planned features, with no time to write quality docs to tell more users what Jimmer actually is.

Now, the high-quality documentation is finally complete. It not only clearly shows what the current 0.8.23 version of Jimmer has accomplished, but also tells users what features it will add in the future.

Simple problems keep getting repeatedly solved, while truly complex problems are constantly ignored. I really hope to solve these truly complex problems. Therefore, I have contemplated these problems for over a decade, eventually summarizing a methodology, and providing abstraction and implementation.

Jimmer will bring tremendous value. If it obviously makes developing projects much easier for everyone, that will be the greatest reward for my persistent efforts thus far.